Members

Sl no. Position Name Mobile Email
1 Patrons D Babu Paul
2   G Madhavan Nair
3   R Ravikumar
4 Chairman K Sreekantan Nair - 1966 9447000033 kskantannair@yahoo.co.in
5 Vice - Chairmen P Vijayachandran - 1961 9446488181 pvijayachandran@gmail.com
6 Hon. Secretary N Jayachandran - 1973 9387804195 nj_chandran@hotmail.com
7 Hon. Joint Secretaries G Anil - 1981 9447110751/2318781 anilgopalannair@gmail.com
8   Simon P Varghese - 1979 9995362104 simonvarghese58@gmail.com
9 Treasurer K Nanda Kumar - 1988 9447064280 nandakumark66@gmail.com
10 Commitee Members Elected B Sasidharan Nair - 1970 9446544468 sasi1948@yahoo.co.in
11   G Gopakumar - 1960 4712729707 ggopakumar06@gmail.com
12   Gopakumar S - 1972 9447035620, 0471-2356209 s.gopakumar@ieee.org
13   KG Chandrasekharan - 1962 9447245888 kgchandrasekharan@gmail.com
14   MP Aiyappan - 1970 9447054214 mpaiyappan@gmail.com
15   Nazeer EM - 1972 9947344284 nazeeremckl@gmail.com
16   P Ratnakara Rao - 1976 9446544468 pratnakararao@gmail.com
17   Renny Koipuram - 1988 9847060560 travancosanitations@yahoo.com
18   S Krishnakumar - 1985 9847065553 skk123486@yahoo.com
19   Shaw Sumanam JL - 1978 9846020055 shaw@sumanam.org
20   VS Jayachandran - 1984 9349967795 jaycrown@gmail.com
21 Commitee Members Nominated Achamma Cheriyan - 1964 9447055359 sallykattil@gmail.com
22   G Viswanathan - 1976 9447068289 valuergv@gmail.com
23   MR Narayanan - 1972 9895466140 narayanan@floatels.net
24   P Ganesh - 1984 914712432841 pganesh@glazetemp.com
25   Sarada Jayakrishnan - 1991 9846012905 saradajk@gmail.com
26   Varghese Mathew V - 1986 9539936146 mailvmindia@gmail.com