Members

Sl no. Position Name Mobile Email
1 Patrons D Babu Paul
2   G Madhavan Nair
3   R Ravikumar
4 Chairman KG Chandrasekharan - 1962 9447245888 kgchandrasekharan@gmail.com
5 Vice - Chairmen MP Aiyappan - 1970 9447054214 mpaiyappan@gmail.com
6   S Gopakumar - 1972 9447035620, 0471-2356209 s.gopakumar@ieee.org
7 Hon. Secretary Anilkumar V - 1988 9387805241 anilvasudev.kseb@gmail.com
8 Hon. Joint Secretaries N Suresh Kumar - 1988 9447067600 suresh@sarfinity.com
9   Pradeep MS - 1989 9447246825 pradeeptvpm@gmail.com
10 Treasurer Bennychen C E - 1987 9447587989 CE.Bennychen@airindia.in
11 Commitee Members Elected Balagopal Menon K - 1984 9447021469 balagopal@glazetemp.com
12   Kurian Issac K - 1981 9446349505 kurian@iist.ac.in
13   Mohamed Sali A - 1975 salimoh@gmail.com
14   N Rajkumar - 1972 9846319319 n_rajkumar2003@yahoo.co.in
15   NA Jose - 1968 9447586898 najose63@gmail.com
16   Sankaranarayanan S 9847060848, 0471-2721848 sankar_artl@yahoo.co.in
17   SANTOSH KUMAR D - 1986 9846018081 dsantoshkumar@yahoo.com
18   SS Vinod - 1989 9446368623, 0471-2368623 vinvssc@gmail.com
19   Suresh Babu AS - 1973 9745025005 sureshbabu499@msn.com
20   Thomas Job K - 1984 9846041254 kthomasjobk@gmail.com
21   Xavier. D - 1987 9495727432 xavierdas@hotmail.com
22   Zeril S Jose - 1987 9847038460 zerilsjose@gmail.com
23 Commitee Members Nominated Achamma Cheriyan - 1964 9447055359 sallykattil@gmail.com